Papakura Business Association 2018 Junior Sportswoman of the Year Award – Lisa Putt – Papakura Athletics and Harrier Club pictured here with Tracy Shackleton Town Centre Manager of Papakura.


The Business Association were very proud to be the sponsors of the Junior Sportswoman Category at the 2018 Papakura Sports Awards held on the 28th of October at The Hawkins Theatre in Papakura.


Finalists in this category were:- 

Alexa Kennedy – Icon Trampoline 

Layne George – Paul M Taekwon-Do Papakura 

Lisa Putt – Papakura Athletics and Harrier Club 

Siobhan Balle – Papakura Athletic and Harrier Club

Taryn Richmond – Rosehill College Rowing Team


Our congratulations to all the finalists in this category and to all the finalists and winners in all categories as well.